Welcome, Weary Travellers.

Hello!

I’m thrilled to welcome you to my first – and only – blog.

I don’t want to bore you all with a detailed description, so here are the basics.

I am university-going, day-dreaming romantic, with a talent for snark, a fondness for sass, and an all-round lover of books.

I love many things – language, Disney and free food amongst them.

Hopefully, you enjoy my future posts, and I hope to liven up your day in my own little way.

So settle in, and relax.

All my love,

Sahrish x

Leave a Reply

